(Request) Gecko Code for unlocking single karts/characters, not all of them
Hey Mario Kart Wii community, modders and enthusiasts,
I'd like to request a Gecko code that lets you unlock single karts/bikes and characters. 

I'm aware that there is a code for unlocking everything, but 1. I want to unlock as much as possible myself and 2. strangely, the game won't save Time Trail data, even though I have really good times (2:09 on Warios Gold Mine for example, beaten the developer, but the game won't save my ghost data).

So I am in need of a code that unlocks only the karts/bikes and characters you'd get from Time Trial (Birdo and Toadette, Sprinter and Spear.
I already have Funky Kong, Baby Luigi, Tiny Titan and Magikruiser because it still worked a few days ago).

I'm not really good with coding and all that technical stuff, so if someone could make that code it would be much appreciated :D
(12-23-2020, 02:53 AM)Leokatchu Wrote: Hey Mario Kart Wii community, modders and enthusiasts,
I'd like to request a Gecko code that lets you unlock single karts/bikes and characters. 

I'm aware that there is a code for unlocking everything, but 1. I want to unlock as much as possible myself and 2. strangely, the game won't save Time Trail data, even though I have really good times (2:09 on Warios Gold Mine for example, beaten the developer, but the game won't save my ghost data).

So I am in need of a code that unlocks only the karts/bikes and characters you'd get from Time Trial (Birdo and Toadette, Sprinter and Spear.
I already have Funky Kong, Baby Luigi, Tiny Titan and Magikruiser because it still worked a few days ago).

I'm not really good with coding and all that technical stuff, so if someone could make that code it would be much appreciated Big Grin